Skip Navigation Download Adobe® Acrobat Reader to view Portable Document Format (PDF).
A scenic view of the arches that line the entry of the City Hall.

Holiday Schedule

2021 Holiday Schedule Pasadena FCU Closed All Day On:
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021
Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veterans Day
Thursday and Friday, November 25 & 26, 2021 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25, 2021 Christmas Day
Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year's Eve
Saturday, January 1, 2022 New Year's Day
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. By continuing to browse this site, you agree that we may use cookies as disclosed in our cookie disclosure.